Meeting Jesus

“Heard about a garden where You and man walk hand-in-hand, I wanna go there and be with You. Take me home, the place where I belong, there’s nothing that I want more, than the presence of the Lord.” -Jonathan David Helser, Threshing floor; On the shores.

The above song and lyrics, melody, everything! Is ringing inside of me, it helps that I have it playing in my headphones as I’m writing this:) Today I experienced the Lord Jesus like never before, I felt Him like never before and He left such an impression in and on me. He has claimed me as His own definitely, I am not the same and I never will be. He is my perspective, that when the revelation of this truth broke, I felt myself being changed indelibly. He sang over me, I ministered to Him and we danced together. I tasted and saw that He is, good.

Here’s the link to the song on youtube: http://youtu.be/BVxDT_TWsaI

All of the Father’s very best

Leave a comment